Datenschutzerklärung   Impressum

 

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Peter Hüftle
Geschäftsführer
(0 79 42) 9191 - 33
phueftle@hueftle.de

Gerd Hüftle
Geschäftsführer
(0 79 42) 9191 - 14
ghueftle@hueftle.de


Anlagenbau

Uwe Hanselmann
Sachbearbeiter
(0 79 42) 9191 - 21
uhanselmann@hueftle.de

Salvatore D'Andrea
Werkstattmeister
(0 79 42) 9191 - 24
sdandrea@hueftle.de


Haustechnik

Herbert Schmelzle
Abteilungsleiter
(0 79 42) 9191 - 30
hschmelzle@hueftle.de

Gerd Schmetzer
Zentralheizungs- und Lüftungsbaumeister
(0 79 42) 9191 - 32
gschmetzer@hueftle.de

Hermann Reistle
Installations- und Heizungsbaumeister
(0 79 42) 9191 - 36
hreistle@hueftle.de


Kundendienst

Conny Hüftle
Sachbearbeiterin
(0 79 42) 9191 - 31
conny@hueftle.de